Piotr Zaczek, V, Linocut, Poland

Marijke Nap Prize (First Place)

Ono Shuhei, Change, Etching, Japan

The John Ramsey Prize (Second Place)

Masaaki Sugita, The Round Opening Behind, Burin Engraving, Japan

Third Prize

Carol Wax, Sewing Wild Oats, Mezzotint, burin engraving and hand colouring, USA

The Gamblin Prize

Linda Suffidy, I Remember Drinks in Chicago Last Year, Embossment and screen, Canada

The Opus Prize

Honourable Mentions

German Aparicio, Site 312-Y, Aquaforte, Spain

Paul Chamard, Victor, Etching, France

Mehdi Darvishi, Outside of Time III, Mezzotint and drypoint, Iran

Barabara Graham, Fauna II, Etching, New Zealand

John Lambert, When the Machine Forgot 004, Intaglio and chine-colle, United Kingdom

Elisabeth Odmann, Evening, Drypoint, Sweden

Iona Pioaru, Cubic Maze II, Romania

DeAnn Prosia, Capri Harbor, Line etching, USA